“Aslan is on the move…”

I have seen willow catkins!  They add to my positive feelings about the year ahead and my excitement for all God has in store to see His will done and His kingdom come. 

I will heed the instruction that we need to work hard and if we encounter tough times it doesn’t mean we’re crossing the wrong terrain.  I’m ready to work hard at the things my hands find to do and to work at them with all my heart, for God.

But right now everything looks dormant.  Unseen, change is stirring beneath the surface – growth is happening.  Spring it on, Lord!

About deerfeet

I am a home-educating mother of four children. We live on a small holding in Wales and my husband is active in local politics and the lead pastor of our church, Festival Church.
This entry was posted in Church Life, Creative Communication, Family Life, Reflections and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to “Aslan is on the move…”

  1. Lilian says:

    Yes! I just noticed some bulbs coming up this afternoon.

Leave a Reply

